Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Work at KDDI R&D Labs – No vino… | Dienstag, 23 Oktober 2007

Tuesday is going to be the vine festival at KDDI R&D. But without the internship students… today the staff manager informed Andreas and me, that this event is just for members of KDDI R&D and sadly not for students or internship people!

That’s really sad, but I understand why. When KDDI R&D members go to other countries for conferences or meetings with other companies, they bring along some vine samples, and then, once a year, these different vines are going the stars of the evening🙂
So I understand and I’ve decided with Andreas, that we are going to do something similar… we will to a little beer test with Japanese Beer. We brought 4 different beers today and then we will meet up under the week or at Friday maybe, cook some food, rest a bit, listen to music and do our own beer testing! One of the beers is a dark one… so there’s even one for me😉

Otherwise, there are not many new things, I will present the first conclusions of my first survey in the near future and till then try to finish my second survey. I finished the quick interception survey from last week on friday. So now it’s back to the beginning…
Today I had the chance to write a bit about possible future research topics concerning my surveys… maybe I’ll find some interesting topic to work on next month… I’ll keep you up to date about this!


Veröffentlicht in Arbeit

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

