Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Back for Good | Dienstag, 8 April 2008

Hey Everyone,

finally I am back in Germany. The flight took quite long, London Heathrow Terminal 5 was a bit messy and the queues for security check and check-in were really long, but after some delay I managed to get back to Berlin Tegel.

My family (including my step-brother in law😉 waited for me at the airport with a huge welcome banner and some Australian guys to welcome me! I was so overwhelmed that I didn’t know what to say… it was a really nice welcome…

I’m sorry that it took some days until I could write here, didn’t have any internet connection until now. And there is already a huge pile of work waiting for me…😦

I will try to catch up with the latest information from my trip to Kansai Area this week and everything else that I need to write about Japan. And later on I will announce my plans for the future of this blog here…

So stay tuned folks


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

