Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Plans for the next entries… | Donnerstag, 10 April 2008

I made a list of things that I have to write/finish here in my blog. First, I will finish all started articles… I wanted to write a bit about some interesting things and finish my report from the visit of Kitakyushu.

After that, I will finish this travel blog with the report about my trip to Kansai. So Kyoto and Nara and the Sakura season are other topics, which will be covered here in the next and last entries of the travel blog…

And after these entries… well… we’ll see what’s waiting at the end.


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

