Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

In Transit in Germany | Dienstag, 15 April 2008

I am currently not in Cottbus, so my local phone is not working, just my cell phone.

I am in Wadern, at castle Dagstuhl. i am taking part in a research seminar with the title „Modeling Techniques for Computer Network Simulations“. Today I arrived, after a 10 hour travel marathon from Cottbus over Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, Saint Wendel to Wadern.

Now I just finished dinner with the other seminar participants. I am the only student from Cottbus, I don’t know anyone here, but everybody is really nice.

So I hope that I will have a nice time here. I wonder how my presentation is going to be received by the participants and organizers.. we will see about later.


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

