Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Update from Dagstuhl | Donnerstag, 17 April 2008

This will be my second and last post from the Workshop on Modeling Techniques. I held my presentation talk on Wednesday. It was better then I expected, I found many discussion points with the other participants. On Wednesday, we started to discuss about some topic issues and reference models and so on. On Thursday, we finished the chapter outline, our discussions and the distribution of the workload. So now after this workshop, the creation of the individual chapters can start. More to write next to my master thesis…

I will be back in Cottbus at the Weekend, hopefully spending some free time with my loved ones. As soon as possible, I will try to catch up and finish the reports from my last round trip after the internship. So please stay tuned…


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

