Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Still Alive | Dienstag, 29 April 2008

Dear Reader,

I just want to say that I am still alive and out there. I hope that you can forgive me my absence from the blogging world🙂

I am still trying to catch some time to finish my travel report blog with the reports about Kyoto and Nara and of course Sakura time in Japan… but sadly, the work amount is quite overwhelming and many events try to steal my attention from the blog.

This week is a Christian holiday on Thursday in Germany. I am going to Dresden with my girlfriend, for a like cycling tour through the nature around Dresden city. Afterwards, we’re going to make some barbecue with friends there… and later in the evening, we’ll go back to Cottbus.
Friday is a normal working day for me, I still have to finish my master proposal… the hardest question at the moment is: English or German? In what language should I write my master thesis? I haven’t decide about this really important fact. So no big progress here at the moment…

So the best idea for your readers is probably to come back in a couple of days, I try to catch up with the remaining tasks as soon as possible! Wish you some nice holiday (if you are lucky to stay in Germany) or at least perfect spring weather!


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines

2 Kommentare »

  1. Hey, you should write in Japanese of course!! hehe😀

    „Golden Week“ comes to Japan, but it doesn’t matter to me..I need time to do tons of work…it’s sad I cannot enjoy holidays from the bottom of my heart :.(

    Hope you n your girl enjoy the holiday!!

    Kommentar von Rie — Mittwoch, 30 April 2008 @ 5:38 pm

  2. We made a thrilling trip through the nature around Dresden! A nice off-road cycling trip with City bikes… that’s the main reason why our bones hurt so much today🙂

    Kommentar von novarider — Freitag, 2 Mai 2008 @ 5:04 pm


Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

