Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

University (and) Work | Donnerstag, 8 Mai 2008

In this summer semester, I am holding a lecture on the topic of „Network Simulation“.

After some initial delay, I am getting along better with the work… the exercises for the students are going to be published on the day of the lecture, the next exercise is already progressing… well it seems like I finally will find some time to start thinking about my master thesis.

Plan is to finish the proposal this week, so that I can „negotiate“ with my professor about the contents (how much things should be included) as soon as possible. And then I should get going… time is running out!!!

(BTW: I haven’t forgot to write the last articles about my Japan trip… I just haven’t found any motivation sadly😦 )


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines, Arbeit

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

