Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Visiting London | Montag, 19 Mai 2008

This week, my girlfriend and I are going to visit London.

It is rather a short trip then a real holiday… but we are getting some free time from Cottbus🙂
I am looking forward to see, what has changed since I last visited London (autumn 2005)….

I saw that the tube system (underground subway trains) is under construction in many different places. Going with the tube in London is different from taking the subway in Japan… as far as I remember. But visiting such a big and nice city will be a good experience after my absence from the wonderful Tokyo for now over 1 and a half month.

So stay tuned and press thumbs for good weather in Britain😉


Veröffentlicht in Freizeit, Reisen

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

