Ohayo Gozaimasu Nippon

Back from London… back to work | Freitag, 30 Mai 2008

So we are back from London… and we (my girlfriend and I) had a nice and exiting time in London. The city itself was more dirty then I expected… definitely dirtier then last time (2005 or so). But the people were nice, the hostal was really good for the low price we paid and the weather was perfect!

This week was really packed with work… but we found time to go to the concert of the local best band of the world „Die Ärzte“. They came over to Cottbus, for the first time in 10 years or so. It was a really nice concert, on Saturday we are going to Berlin, to see them again.

I didn’t gave up on my wish and plan to finish my report about the last days in Japan… but I don’t know, when I will manage to do it… sorry for that😦


Veröffentlicht in Allgemeines, Freizeit

Schreibe einen Kommentar »

Schreibe einen Kommentar

    Archiv

